Get Outside!: an All-Weather Guide to Outdoor Playgroups
January 10, 2011 at 1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST
(60 minutes)

Join Kari Svenneby, founder of ActiveKidsClub.com, for a complete guide to how to start your own Outdoor Playgroup, embrace the season with fun activities and get out there as a family. She'll share the story of ActiveKidsClub.com, how it grew from one Norwegian mom living in Toronto who just wanted her kid to meet other kids outside to a national and international network of playgroups with the same aim: connecting children to the natural world. She'll also provide participants concrete strategies and techniques for successful and active playgroups in all types of weather, including the darkest days of winter! Register for this free webinar now!

 

Click here to view minimum tech requirements.