Play in Non-Traditional Places: Every Moment Is a Playful Moment
December 6, 2012 at 1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST
(60 minutes)
Join Kerala Taylor, Play Today author and Baby Center Contributor and Danielle Marshall, Director of Community Engagement at KaBOOM! for live online workshop on how to make time for play even in the busiest of family lives. This session will feature low to no cost ideas for play in the "in-between moments," from dinner time, to car rides, to grocery shopping.