Growing Great Kids: Creating a Garden for Your Playspace
August 25, 2009 at 3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT
(60 minutes)
Kids and dirt are a natural fit! Adding a garden to an existing playspace or new build is a great way to enhance the play options of the space, as well as teach children about gardening, nature, and nutrition. This webinar will highlight the benefits of gardening, tips and ideas for design options, and much more.

Sorry... No formats avaiable to order at this time. Live session registrations ended at August 25, 2009 at 3:20 PM EDT, and there are no archived versions available yet. Please check back in a few days to order the archived session.