FUNdraising 101
June 6, 2012 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)
We know that fundraising is often the biggest hurdle when planning a playspace project. Don't worry - we're here to help! KaBOOM! has years of fundraising experience that we're excited to share. During this online workshop, we'll take you through the four main types of fundraising: individual giving, corporate sponsorship, grants, and special events. We'll help you hone your communication skills as you approach businesses and individuals for money and we'll show you what a successful grant looks like. Finally, we'll give you great examples of special events that you can start planning ASAP.

Click here to view minimum tech requirements.


Sorry... No formats avaiable to order at this time. Live session registrations ended at June 6, 2012 at 2:15 PM EDT, and there are no archived versions available yet. Please check back in a few days to order the archived session.